Parts Quick Reference Search Kubota Parts                                                        

Parts

 

Our Parts Department has a large selection of parts and accessories. Our Parts Specialists, Bob, Owen & Dean are ready to assist you! Based in Doylestown, we have over 100,000 parts which can be shipped UPS or next-day to any location.
We stock an extensive supply of original parts for equipment, as well as manufacturers’ replacement parts for brands that we sell and for many other lines.

**Drop off your blades or chains that need sharpened at our Parts Counter**

CONTACT

Bob Seitz, Parts Manager
bseitz@histandsequipment.com
#215-348-9041 Ext. 20

Dean Detweiler, Parts Specialist
ddetweiler@histandsequipment.com
#215-348-9041 Ext. 19

Owen Derrickson, Parts Specialist
oderrickson@histandsequipment.com
#215-348-9041 Ext. 17

 

 

CONTACT

Contact our parts department to order engine parts: Briggs & StrattonHonda,   Kawasaki and Kohler.

bseitz@histandsequipment.com or call 215-348-9041 Ext. 18

HOURS
Monday to Friday: 8 AM to 5 PM
Saturday: 8 AM to Noon
Closed Sunday

 

Sales

Our friendly, knowledgeable sales team has over 60 plus years of sales experience in the residential and commercial industry. Our Sales Specialists will make every effort to find the best equipment available to meet your unique equipment needs. Knowing that you have the right equipment for the job saves you time and money. Check out the links on the home page to see the many products we carry.
 

CONTACT

Wendell Histand, Sales Manager
whistand@histandsequipment.com
#215-348-9041 Ext. 21

Hal Lauble, Equipment Specialist
hlauble@histandsequipment.com
#215-348-9041 Ext. 22

Jason Barber, Equipment Specialist
jbarber@histandsequipment.com
#215-348-9041 Ext. 23

 

HOURS
Monday to Friday: 8 AM to 5 PM
Saturday: 8 AM to Noon
Closed Sunday

Service

We service the products we sell! Our first-class Service Department is the best place for your equipment. From minor tune-ups to major overhauls, our knowledgeable, certified mechanics can get you up and running quickly!
 

CONTACT

Jen Kehoe, Service Manager:
service@histandequipment.com  or
call #215-348-9041 Ext.26

HOURS
Monday to Friday: 8 AM to 5 PM
Saturday: 8 AM to Noon
Closed Sunday

Pick Up & Delivery Available!

General Repairs on Equipment
- Tractors, mowers and implements, zero-turn and walk-behind mowers
- Trimmers, leaf blowers, edgers, chainsaws

Sharpen Blades
- Mower (normal and mulching, Bush Hog blades)
- Chainsaw chain sharpening

Repair Tires & Tubes

 

Call Sales Department for additional information.